New pools for U-16 Women's Championship

    on Posted in Mistrovství Evropy kadetek 2017

    Following two withdrawals by Croatia and Lithuania, the number of U-16 Women's Softball European Championship participants settled at 12. The Championship will take place in Ostrava, Czech Republic, July 10 - 15.

    As determined at the TC Meeting, Rome, March 2017, the teams are divided into four groups of three teams.

    POOL A: Czech Republic, Germany, Slovakia
    POOL B: Italy, Belgium, Netherlands
    POOL C: Russia, Ukraine, Poland
    POOL D: Great

    • logo-ostrava
    • logo poruba
    • moravskoslezsky-kraj-logo
    • job centrum
    • vostav logo
    • restaurace
    • oas
    • parkinn logo